Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Stopped in to replace an older vehicle with potentially a CX30. Ryan Blawn showed us the cars while executing an above average explanation in the differences between each model line in CX30. I never considered a Mazda for purchase but his presentation & product knowledge sold me on it. While there was no high pressure sales tactics I did reserve my decision for another day. We met Ryan on a second visit but since he was delivering a vehicle he directed us to Austin Cannington while he was tied up. Austin was personable & courteous which led to us being ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Not your average dealership. They go above and beyond to make your experience one you will remember. Austin Cannington was my sales person, he know a lot about the CX-5. He answered all my questions about the new upgrades to the CX-5, this is my third one. I had bought my first two from Duval Mazda at the Avenues and I had to go back to get my newest edition today. No high pressure sales. Austin was assisted by Vincent who helped with getting the right price for my trade and also my new car. Very transparent on the price. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

We had such a great experience at this dealership. When other inventories all over were depleted, Hodges had exactly the vehicle for me. Our young salesman, Austin Cannington, surprised us with his depth of knowledge on the CX-5 we bought, and he was equally as friendly and efficient as knowledgable. Our entire viist from test drive to presentation of our vehicle lasted just about 3.5 hours from 3:30p-7p. Clayton was also great helping us sort through our options during the financing portion and two employees, one of them an owner (Dan) have already followed up with me - that is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Excellent customer service....very friendly and helpful finding the car that meets your need. Easy transition from trade in to purchase or lease a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Chief is so pleasant to deal with. Best car buying experience ever!!! No scams, just great people to deal with. This dealership is different. Thanks so much. Deborah

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Chief is the best!!! Very honest! No high pressure at Hodges Mazda. Made deal via text message. Drove 5 hrs. and they did just what they said. Great place to buy a car. Everyone there treated me so nice . No gimmicks here. Thanks Hodges. William Proctor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Outstanding dealership! From the salesman, Austin Cannington, to the manager, Drew Woods, to finance, Jason. Can’t say enough good things about them. We highly recommend Hodges Mazda!!! We love our car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Jeff Stoll sold us a Mazda CX30 for our daughter. He made sure he helped her set everything up! Great job! Very helpful. Easy process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I called Hodges Mazda and requested a "best price" on a CX 9 in stock online, they gave me a price several thousand below another dealership price. I drove there, test drove the car, and was gone within 2.5 hours. Professional, No games, honored their committed price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

The ease of this purchase was one of the best experiences I’ve had with buying a car. The team was very friendly and helpful with the whole process! I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Everything about dealing with Hodges Mazda at the Avenues went well beyond our expectations. Eric Singer was by far the most knowledgeable and personable salesman we have ever dealt with on any vehicle purchase. Eric's attention to every detail was exceptional including following up after the sale!  The sales manager was great to work with and the finance manager handled the paperwork quickly and efficiently. We absolutely love our new 2021 CX-9! Steven P.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

We were contacted by Hodges Mazda about some Mazda incentives toward renewing our lease. We spoke to Matt, the sales manager and visited Hodges to talk about the benefits of a new 2021 Mazda CX-5. We were able to pick out our new CX-5, a white Grand Touring and keep our monthly lease payment very close to the same payment we had on a 2018 Grand Touring. Jordan was very professional and informing. Jason, the Finance Manager also very pleasant to work with on our lease contract. The entire experience at Hodges was stress free. We had also leased our 2018 CX-5 with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Working with Brian and Eric to secure my next leased vehicle was an absolute pleasure! Both were very respectful, extremely patient and professional who know the business inside and out. I never felt any pressure to make a decision. Eric went above and beyond to make everything go smoothly. Thank you Hodges Mazda. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Great experience with everyone I met. No-pressure selling approach gave me the space to test drive and then do my own due diligence to determine the right car for me. Definitely recommend Hodges Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

I thank Eric Singer for guiding through the process of buying my car. He’s very kind and know how to do his job well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Beyond happy with my purchase. Eric Singer is the best cars salesman ever and really got me an amazing car for my budget. All the employees were so kind, and Clayton who did the financial stuff was great too! If you need a car GO TO ERIC AT MAZDA, he really went above and beyond today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Great group of people, love Mazda will keep going back to Hodges Mazda at the Avenues. Super easy car buying experience. Thanks again everyone Bye

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I had a great experience. Even with zero credit I was able to get an almost brand new car with no cosigner. Corbin and Eric made the experience easy and painless. And timothy made sure I great deal on the finance end. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

There's no better car dealership guaranteed! My experience here was phenomenal. I had been to the dealership a handful of times over the past several months getting an idea of what I really wanted and every time was great. When I made my decision the process was so easy and fast and far from stressful. Clean, friendly, and professional... a 10/10 for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Not just easy to work with, but also a pleasure. Straight answers and fair prices. If there’s a deal they can meet/beat then they will; if they can’t then they’ll advise you to take the competing offer. I appreciated that confidence/conviction. Not pushy at all. A consultative sales approach. When finalizing everything there were no curveballs or last-minute gotcha moments. Just an easy process all the way through, and incredibly informative process when handing off the car. Eric is awesome and so is the whole team. Could not recommend more strongly. It felt good dealing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I’ve known Eric for many years. He’s a stand up guy and If he gives you his word, he means it. Great family man and all around good guy. We need more people like him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Eric is such a great help and always willing to work with you on the vehicle you want. He's very helpful and really try to get you into the best car for your money!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Eric was amazing with providing me knowledge about the specific Mazdas I was looking at and the differences between packages. He was super humble and one of the best salesmen I’ve dealt with in a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Eric is amazing at what he does! Very knowledgeable about the Mazda brand. If you’re in Florida, he is the man to see! Killer deals and awesome service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Eric definitely made our experience enjoyable and exciting! My wife and I left happy in our car quickly that evening. When we return, we will definitely look for Eric again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Very happy with my purchase and the help that I received from Eric Singer. Fantastic dealership with fantastic people. If you’re going to Hodges Mazda, I recommend that you ask for Eric. He was a big help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Had a great experience as usual, Eric Singer does a great job! Clayton took care of the paperwork for me, no pressure. Love my new Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Overall my experience at Hodges Mazda was excellent! Eric was patient and kind yet extremely knowledgeable and helped me find exactly what I wanted. Easily my best experience at a car dealership yet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

There is no other place I’d rather do business that I trust more with the best service than at Hodges Mazda! Love you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Second Mazda purchased here in last 3 years. Very happy with them. Good selection on lot, service does good work and pricing is good. Happy to work with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Pleasant experience! Could.l not have been better. Eric found the car we wanted in one day and delivered. Good price and cash back deal was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

I'm happy to give Eric and Hodges Mazda a thumbs up review. They were very easy to work with and accommodating to our needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

I just recently purchased a vehicle from here and had a pretty great experience. Tony helped me meet the needs that I wanted and was extremely professional the whole time. He didn’t push me into a sale, was not up in my face about me buying a car and was honest. Those are some pretty rare qualities to get from a person selling you a used car. He made sure he took care of my every need and genuinely cared. I appreciate him and the whole team at Hodges Mazda. I would recommend to a friend or family member!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

The sales staff are amazing! No hard pressure, no haggling. I walked out with a beautiful new car and feel like they gave me a good deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Eric Singer was great! Patient, communicative, understanding, not pushy, and accommodating. Eric knows the product. Hodges worked a fair deal. I would highly recommend Hodges and Eric to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Fantastic service from the dealership and Erik especially! Definitely recommend Hodges and Eric Singer to anyone looking for a new Mazda. They worked with us on our budget and needs in perfect harmony. Thank you Eric and Hodges Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Excellent service and quick business!!!! Totally recommend Eric Singer to do business on the dealership. As soon I arrive a was server like a king!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

Eric Singer is the best salesmen Ever! Eric Made the purchase of our Mazda CX-9 a pleasure! Even after the sale, still there for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

I would like to thank Eric and the rest of the team at Hodges Mazda. They really were professional and friendly. Eric, you hit it out of the ballpark with this one. A home run. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I recommend Hodges Mazda to everyone that’s looking for friendly and professional service for your automotive needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

This is my second new car purchase from Eric in less than a year. He is very patient, not pushy and extremely knowledgeable. I drive from Tallahassee to Jacksonville because the customer service is that much better. Great job Hodges Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

Very happy with the car I ended up with. 2nd one I bought from Hodges. The team was very helpful during a very busy day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Eric was very helpful during the car buying process. I highly recommend Hodges Mazda, they have some of the best customer service! Thanks for the car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

This dealership is the finest. I've ever experienced from the front door to the service center. Every one there Makes you feel great. #2

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Everyone was very helpful to me, i had a wonderful experience with getting my first car! Eric singer made sure I was well taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Great hardworking and professional staff, Mr. Eric Singer made everything simple and easy for me to purchase my new vehicle. Mr. Clayton Rutt also made signing the paperwork a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

I had been looking for a very specific (make, model, trim package, & color) lightly used car for about 3 months and was getting nowhere in my immediate area. I live in the Tampa Bay area and started expanding my search. I found this car on line that met all my criteria. Unfortunately it was 160 miles away. I hesitantly contacted Hodges Mazda (never heard of them until now) and talked with Drew (manager). He was about the 100th person I had dealt with over the past few months with all the other dealerships that I've been talking too. Drew was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

We live in Tallahassee, Fl but made the decision to travel a short way to Hodges Mazda because Eric was extremely helpful. We couldn’t have been more happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Hodges Mazda just continues to overwhelm us with their diligence to make sure we got the car we wanted at the right price! The sales team and finance office were very gracious and efficient. They made the purchase of our 2nd CX-9 a seamless effort. Thank you so much for another wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

One of the more pleasant car buying experiences in my life.. Thanks to Tony Howell for positive sales experience. Loving the CX-5. Thanks for coming to the house to finalize paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

Was my first full online buying experience and the transaction was smooth. His constant contact kept me at ease and the video and photos of the actual car as if I was there was a huge bonus I was in ny. All I had to do when all said and done was come down to pick it up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

What an awesome experience!!! Super friendly and so easy to work with!!! Couldn’t ask for a better experience purchasing my daughter’s first car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2020

Hodges Mazda is the best! Eric Singer is the great auto salesman EVER! I am very happy with my new CX-5. It is my second Mazda. Try Hodges Mazda...you will like them! Ask for Eric Singer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

Can’t tell you how professional the sales, business and support people were at Hodges Mazda. Will recommend friends looking for new cars. We certainly will on our next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

This is the first time in 50 years that I purchased an automobile over the phone. My first contact was with Drew Woods, sales manager, with Hodges Mazda in Jax., Florida. Drew answered all of my questions in a knowledgeable and pleasant manner. I sensed no pressure to make the purchase. I called back one weeks later with a few more questions. Again Drew was pleasant and helpful. The third call a few days later was to indicate I was ready to make the purchase. Drew assigned Tony Howell, sales associate, to complete the sales transaction. Tony was just like Drew ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Great follow up and working with you by Eric Singer! Willing to find the right car for the right price that fits your needs. Dealership willing to give you options which may also fulfil your needs. Good flexibility in meeting emergent needs and requirements. Mazda definitely gives you that extra quality at little extra money, Impressive facilities that keep up with customer's comfort and requirements!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Eric has ensured great buying experience. His approach is balanced and not pushy in any way. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Tony, Clayton, and Matthew are absolutely amazing. They were incredible people to work with from start to finish, and I look forward to running into them when I go back in the future to service my new 2020 Cx30!! They all worked together to get me a great deal for the car, and a great offer on the car I was trading in. There was no pressure or rush at all to make any decisions and the whole dealership environment is very stress free. They all genuinely are there to make sure you feel like you’re making the right decision ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

We just bought a used 2014 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring from Eric Singer at Hodges Mazda yesterday. Eric was kind and professional. He gave us the facts about the vehicle without being pushy, so that we could make an informed decision. Eric also answered all of our questions about the vehicle, leaving no question unanswered. In addition, it was a super quick process start to finish. We absolutely love our new Mazda CX-5 and are grateful to Eric for leading us to our perfect Compact SUV! Thanks to Eric and all of the staff at Hodges Mazda for making our experience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

Eric was great, he paced the test drive perfectly and was extremely knowledgeable about all things Mazda. Everyone was really friendly and helpful. A big thumbs up for the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

Yet another outstanding vehicle purchase from Hodges Mazda! Having previously discussed with Eric what I was looking for, he truly delivered on this one. The exact model and options, at a great price and the added bonus of meeting the previous owner! From the beginnings of my experience with Hodges, it has been obvious the goal is to establish long-term relationships with their customers. As such, this was my third vehicle purchase from Hodges, having previously purchased my wife's new CX-3 and my son's used MX-5. We have dealt with Eric exclusively on all purchases and could not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

The overall visit was plesant. We did not feel being pressured to buy. They made sure you are satisfied and happy with the car I bought.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

First class service from everyone we dealt with. First met with Drew Woods who set us up with Eric Singer. You can tell Eric genuinely enjoys his job and takes a vested interest in making sure you find the right vehicle for you. He even made sure it had a completely full tank of gas before we left. Eric is a true pro.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

I had the best service ever. Thank you Eric Singer awesome customer Service. Awesome staff the best expirience. I will buy from them again. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

I am so blessed by Mazda and their staff. They all are the greatest staff. They truly make your dreams come true. Thank you Special thank you to Drew, Eric and Jason

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

I had an amazing experience. I was treated with the utmost courtesy from the time I walked in the dealership to the time I picked up the keys. Thanks Eric Singer for making the buying process so simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Eric Singer was our sales person and he treated us royally. We bought a 2019 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring. We love this car! It was the best car buying experience we have ever had, and that's saying something. I highly recommend Eric and Hodges.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

Eric did a great job and was extremely knowledgeable about all of the Mazda vehicles. It's a pleasure to visit a dealership that cares about taking care of their customers as much as the folks at Hodges!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

My wife finally needed to retire her beloved 2009 BMW X3, and ended up buying a CX-3. Clayton and Drew (sales manager) made every aspect of the sale a breeze. A really outstanding dealership! Would definitely purchase another vehicle there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

Another great experience at Hodges Mazda!! We bought a new 2019 Mazda CX-5 back in June for my wife and we didn’t even need to shop around when it was time to get a pretended truck for myself. We bought a 2014 Ford F-150. It was so easy that we were in and out within an hour and a half. Tony Howell is a great salesman and was very helpful and sales manager Drew Woods made everything easy. This is a 5 star dealership all the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

Everyone at Hodges was extremely helpful, friendly, and accommodating. You hear about the rare amazing dealership experience, but it most certainly exists when you shop at Hodges Mazda. Eric Singer helped me find the perfect car and made sure I left as happy as can be and totally informed about my car. Jason Stephens and Drew Woods made the financing process extremely easy and clear. Altogether, I could not have asked for a better experience. Will most certainly be recommending Hodges Mazda to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

I had been searching for a new SUV for almost a year and been to other dealerships. Eric has the perfect CX-9 ready for me to test drive and was very knowledgeable able the car. He also wasn’t pushy and didn’t try to keep adding things on or push me to more expensive trims. Negotiations were easy and he never made me feel guilty or uncomfortable as some dealerships do. Walked away a happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

Could not have had a better experience working with Eric. Very professional, warm, informative and easy communication. Really appreciate all he did to make this an exceptional experience. Thanks Eric!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

The overall process was so easy and no-pressure. Probably the quickest and easiest new car buying experience we've ever had. Hodges also has THE largest selection in the area, so if you can't decide on trim or color, they probably have it so you can make an informed decision. Shout out to the sales manager Vince, it's obvious that he takes care of his employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

My wife found the car she wanted looking online. She scheduled an appointment With Jordan that day, we went in they had the car ready and waiting. we test drove it and Jordan and the Staff were very accommodating and pleasant to deal with "no crazy haggling" like other dealerships are known for. It was all around one of the best experiences I have had purchasing a vehicle. One week later we had an issue with the nav/radio screen, they were very responsive and turned out to be a problem with the screen itself they ordered a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

One of my best car purchases ever. No pressure, lots of support from choosing vehicle to getting the purchase done. Highly recommend Hodges and my sales rep Eric.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

This is my second car purchase from Hodges Mazda,Eric singer always help me pick the perfect car everyone there are always friendly and professional,I will be keeping this car longer,but I will stop by just to say hello to everyone,I didn’t have to stay all day and that is a plus with me,so anyone needing a classy car stop by Hodges Mazda at the avenue and get a good deal!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Great service. Personnel (Eric Singer) was very knowledgeable, considerate and thorough. I would definitely shop at Hodges Mazda again! They made car shopping a great experience, considering our needs at every turn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

Everyone we worked with here was helpful and made our car buying experience pleasant. We were really appreciative of their patience and willingness to work with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019

Great test drive, knowledgeable salesperson, quick negotiation, hassle free financing! overall great experience! I will definitely come back when it’s time to upgrade! Top notch dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019

Easiest and fastest car buying experience I’ve experienced! Eric was nice accommodating and worked with us to get the best deal. Would definitely recommend Eric and Hodges Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2019

Eric was great! Vince, a delight! Lots of laughs with these very patient guys. Got exactly what I wanted and can’t wait for my next road trip!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

I was blown away to discover that the sales people here don't work on commission - so you really get the sense they work as a well-oiled team - and have your best interests at heart. Eric Singer was fabulous - honestly, if you were on a gameshow, he would be your Lifeline. So knowledgeable and quick - and easygoing. This is my first Mazda, but I have the feeling it won't be my last! Thank you, Hodges Mazda for making the buying experience (and the trading in of my old car) so seamless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

Eric was super helpful and gave us great insight and really helped us to get the vehicle we wanted. We felt comfortable with Eric, and he and the whole Hodges sales team made the process very smooth and painless. A great overall experience! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

They were upfront and provided great service, I had a car with a lot of problemes and they gave me options for a new vehicle and took care of everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

I would like to pass my sincere appreciation to Hodges Mazda and to their service department. I have a 2015 Mazda 6 whose wheels were becoming extremely discolored with the chrome coating peeling off. It looked bad. Bryan Hagan took it upon himself to work with Mazda corporation to provide an extended warranttee offer that resulted in Mazda stripping and applying a new powder coating to the wheels. Another Service manager stated (wish I could remember his name) I could change the color from chrome to either gloss black or gray. His suggestion was to go with the gloss black that I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

Purchased an 2019 Cadillac XTS. Very happy with purchase.Salesman Brain Harvey was great ! And the finance department worked just as hard. Highly recommend team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

This review is specifically directed at Eric, the wonderful Mazda consultant who recently got me into a CX-5. I cannot say enough about how smooth Eric made this process. Not only is he extremely knowledgeable about the Mazda product line (seriously - ask him anything) but he is willing to go the extra mile for his clients. A few examples: 1. After purchasing the vehicle, we missed a few signatures. With any other dealership this would have been a frustrating inconvenience. Eric literally drove himself 45 minutes to meet us and obtain these signatures...and acted like it was NO BIG DEAL ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

Great team of sales and service people. Amazing show room and tremendous patience in helping us choose the right car. We received a great value and exactly what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

I had a great experience buying my new Mazda CX-5 at Hodges Mazda. Eric did a great job explaining all my options and making sure that my car buying experience was the best it could possibly be. I would recommend them to anyone that is in the market for a new Mazda to check them out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019

We spent several weeks looking for a car that not only met OUR standards and price points, but also met the approval of our 16-year old daughter. She test drove several vehicles from various dealerships; Mazda met all of our expectations. Her test drive at Mazda she took without us. This gave her the independence and responsibility to ask all of her questions. Under no pressure, we continued shopping it out and ultimately decided that the CX3 was the one! Due to tight scheduling on our end, Eric Singer went above and beyond to make the purchase process efficient and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

Jordan and Matthew....you guys are awesome!!! Thank you so much for being knowledgeable, professional and helpful and I'm going to add patient. 🙂 I would highly recommend them to help you if your looking to buy a car. Thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

I very rarely give 5 star reviews and would never think in a million years to give one to a car dealership but here we are. I've owned Hondas (2000 Civic SI), Acuras (1997 Integra GSR), Nissans (2004 350z) and as of late, a 2016 Mazda 3 (IGT). My 2016 3 was leased when my Nissan motor kicked the bucket. I was looking for an economy car that was still fun enough to drive and the 3 fit the bill. When my lease was coming to maturity, I dealt with a local dealership that left much to be desired in terms of customer service, knowledge and confidence. At ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2019

Want thank Eric with all his help in finding a car that was made for me. His input and knowledge of the Mazda 3 made the decision easy. Great customer service and the purchase of the car went great. Thank you again Eric.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019

Eric Singer was knowledgeable, professional,courteous, and friendly. He made our car buying experience the best that we have ever experienced. We would gladly suggest to both friends and family to visit Hodges Mazda and experience for themselves the attention to detail provided by Eric Singer and the rest of the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

I gave Hodges Mazda a 5 star rating because the staff was helpful, not pushy & knowledgable! Eric provided my wife and I with great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

Eric is an upfront, great guy. I actually returned after my wife bought a CX5 from him. He made my first trade in simple while being thorough in explaining the process answering every question from budget options, trade value, ect. He made sure I got a fair price on my trade, I'm loving my first Mazda 3. Thanks Eric.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2018

Great service from the service advisor to the mechanic to the service manager. Very impressed with Joe Aralar and Vincent Rafael in the service department. 5 Star Rating well deserved and earned.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2018

Clayton called me after my internet inquiry, few days later I made the 80 mile drive to see the truck and we made the deal all in about 35 mins. Easy, fast, and then delivered car to me. Super smooth.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2018

This dealership from sales to service is 5 star all the way!! Keep up the great job! Sales experience with Eric Singer was top and service so far matched our sales experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2018

Great service all the way around. Jordan was personable, professional and very informed about vehicles. Facilities was great and accommodating. Each employee seemed professional and personable.


Leave Us A Review